School District

School Board
Welcome to the Wrenshall School District


The members of the Wrenshall School Board encourage your active input and participation in activities of the district. We hope that you will attend meetings and/or contact us directly with your comments, suggestions and concerns.

School Board Members:
Matt Laveau - Chairperson           
Renae House - Vice-Chairperson
Michelle Blanchard - Clerk
Janaki Fisher-Merritt - Treasurer
Tony Sheda
Warren Weiderman.



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.